Staff

Laura Rizzi

Direzione
e-mail: direttore@oato.it
PEC: direzione@architettitorinopec.it

Eleonora Gerbotto

Direzione amministrativa
e-mail: direttore@fondazioneperlarchitettura.it
PEC: direzione.fondazione@architettitorinopec.it

Antonella Feltrin

Formazione
e-mail: a.feltrin@oato.it
PEC: formazione.fondazione@architettitorinopec.it

Milena Lasaponara

Deontologia, Contenzioso, Competenze
e-mail: consulenzalegale@oato.it
PEC: deontologia@architettitorinopec.it

Fabio Giulivi

Albo/parcelle/nodo periferico Inarcassa
e-mail: albo@oato.it
e-mail: parcelle@oato.it
PEC: albo@architettitorinopec.it
PEC: parcelle@architettitorinopec.it

Arianna Brusca

Segreteria/protocollo
e-mail: architettitorino@oato.it / a.brusca@oato.it
PEC: protocollo@architettitorinopec.it

Sandra Cavallini

Amministrazione
e-mail: s.cavallini@oato.it
PEC: amministrazione@architettitorinopec.it

Giulia Di Gregorio

Amministrazione/sistema qualità
e-mail: amministrazione@fondazioneperlarchitettura.it
PEC: amministrazione.fondazione@architettitorinopec.it

Angelica Ballone

Segreteria / Focus group
e-mail: a.ballone@oato.it / focusgroup@oato.it
PEC: firmadigitale@architettitorinopec.it

Alessandra Bruno

Segreteria
e-mail: a.bruno@oato.it
PEC: protocollo@architettitorinopec.it

Silvia Genetti

Stage extra curriculare
e-mail: s.genetti@oato.it

Ricerca un termine

oppure

Ricerca per argomento